2021 Tour Dates are Sold Out

All our 2021 tour dates are sold out. To secure your choice of dates for 2022, we recommend booking early.

2022 Tour Dates

APRIL

Sat Apr 9  – Fri Apr 15
Parma & Piemonte 

Sun Apr 17 – Sat Apr 23
Barolo & Alpine lakes

Wed Apr 27 – Tue May 3
Under the Tuscan Sun

MAY

Sat May 7  – Fri May 13
Cinque Terre & northern Tuscany

Sun May 15 –Sat May 21
Friuli, Slovenia & Croatia 

Wed May 25 – Tue May 31
Sicilian Wonders

JUNE

Sun June 5 – Sat Jun 11
Under the Tuscan Sun

Wed Jun 15 – Tue June 21
Puglia Seaside Wonders & Matera

Sat June 25  – Fri July 1
Parma & Piemonte 

JULY

Sun July 3 – Sat July 9
Veneto & Friuli

Wed July 13 –Tue July 19
Friuli, Slovenia & Croatia

Sat July 23 – Fri July 29
Cinque Terre & northern Tuscany

AUGUST

Sun Aug 7 –Sat Aug 13
Barolo & Alpine lakes

Sun Aug 14 – Sat Aug 20
Veneto & Friuli  

Wed Aug 24 – Tue Aug 30
Friuli, Slovenia & Croatia  

SEPTEMBER

Sun Sept 5 – Sat Sept 11
Sicilian Wonders

Sun Sept 12 – Sat Sept 18
Under the Tuscan Sun

Wed Sept 21  – Tue Sept 27
Puglia Seaside Wonders & Matera 

 

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 1 – Fri Oct 7
Puglia to Amalfi coast overland

Sun Oct 9 – Sat Oct 15
Sicilian Wonders

Sun Oct 16 – Sat Oct 22
Under the Tuscan Sun with truffle hunting

Wed Oct 26  – Tue Nov 1
Parma & Piemonte with truffle hunting

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 5 – Fri Nov 11 
Under the Tuscan Sun with truffle hunting

Sun Nov 13 – Sat Nov 19
Friuli, Slovenia & Croatia with truffle hunting 

Sun Nov 20 – Sat Nov 26
Sicilian Wonders