We’ve prepared a rich calendar of scheduled small group journeys, timed to take advantage of the best time of year to visit. Each of these scheduled tours is 7 days/6 nights long.

MARCH

Wed Mar 20 – Tue Mar 26
Sicilian Wonders

APRIL

Sun Mar 31 – Sat Apr 6
Parma & Piemonte

Wed Apr 10 – Tue Apr 16
Veneto & Friuli

Fri Apr 19 – Thu Apr 25
Sicilian Wonders FULLY BOOKED

MAY

Wed May 1 – Tue May 7
Under the Tuscan Sun

Sat May 11 – Fri May 17
Veneto & Friuli

Wed May 22 – Tue May 28
Barolo & Alpine lakes

JUNE

Sun June 9 – Sat June 15
Puglia seaside wonders

Wed Jun 19 – Tue June 25
Sicilian Wonders

Sat Jun 29 – Fri July 5
Sicilian Wonders FULLY BOOKED

JULY

Sat July 6 – Fri July 12
Puglia seaside wonders FULLY BOOKED

Sat July 20 – Fri July 26
Cinque Terre & northern Tuscany

Wed July 31 – Tue Aug 6
Puglia seaside wonders

AUGUST

Wed Aug 14 – Tue Aug 20
Cinque Terre & northern Tuscany

SEPTEMBER

Sun Sept 1 – Sat Sept 7
Veneto & Friuli

Wed Sept 11 –  Tue Sept 17
Parma & Piemonte

Sat Sept 21 – Fri Sept 27
Tuscany & Parma

OCTOBER

Wed Oct 2 – Tue Oct 8
Friuli, Slovenia & Croatia

Sun Oct 12 – Sat Oct 18
Sicilian Wonders

Wed Oct 23 – Tue Oct 29
Parma & Piemonte

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 2 – Fri Nov 8
Under the Tuscan Sun

Sun Nov 10 – Sat Nov 16
Sicilian Wonders